heyyy:D
today was
greaaaaaaaat. ^^ went to
etp with
alicia ;
steadstead. i had a really great time
yah. :D
ily stead! [tons of hearts] woke up, rest rest. then got prepared to go. went to
alicia's house. then her dad send us there. thanks ya. reached there, took rides! :) wet & wild, yeah
bb (wink to
nadiah) ! changed, then went to
ehub. bought ice cream. ^^ then went home by 17. my phone died there, so no photos.
umm,
i'll wait to
alicia uploads them then i post okay.
some
random shots :
(wink to
nadiah)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.




i look ridiculous.
tumblr.com photos : -


it's fruity pebbles,
isnt it
najlaa?
kk bye. :)
Labels: fruity pebbles~
♥ 5:10 AM