helloooo :D
talk about yesterday (friday) & today (saturday).
friday, had school. lazy to wake up obviously :P slept quite late. umm, bathe and all then met najlaa with fadilah. walked to school with najlaa & giovinna. reached school, assembly. then went back to class. then went to ava room 'cause got some talk uhh. i didn't off my fone, silent-ed it. then i didn't realise that i set alarm 8 am 'cause supposed to eat breakfast with najlaa on thur (that's why skip school) but didn't wake up :P the alarm song was Pondefloor! . so loud. == but luckily teacher never say anything uhh:) inside ava, principals talked. back to class, don't know what we did. couldn't recall. i know got read book. then najlaa kena switch place == we were laughing over the book! positive laughter! but funny uh:) kk then malay class. watched thailand ghost story. then went home with balz. at home, ate and all:) nadiah & kkr were still at my house ^^ i slept for quite sometime. watched tv all all. at night, watched some funny funny ghost story with nad. then went to eat prata at saffron :DD reached home, waited outside. long story. == got in home, changed and all. watched happiness in the wind. then slept :)
today nothing much. woke up, dot dot dot. met insyirah to go library:) first go inter top up card & bought watches :) hahahahhaahahahhahahaha :D then went to library. borrowed books then went home. had to do it quick. didn't have time. but before that went to tmart to buy stuff. reached home, ate then slept. woke up, then jogged. saw najlaa. then went home. watched tv.
then now blogging! :) 'sweet dreams - beyonce' , is stuck in my head! thanks nadiah :) hahahaha :D i have to read a malay story book. that was my purpose to the library. but damn lazyy. need do book review on mon or what uh ): lazyyyyy. i'll start later hopefully. hopefully the books are not boring or what. psle marking week coming! but confirm it's gonna be boring at home. unless i go out.. but like yeah. i feel like watching movie uh:) hehe see how uhh. on tue going out with najlaa hanna and hasyimah. wed not sure. thurs probably sinnie steadstead :D fri not sure. but also i have to study 'cause of religious class exams. i'm taking it seriously :PP >< but my plans also not sure. see how uhh. i'm waiting for satayy now. hais, i have to clean up and all still. i haven started on cleaning up. lazyyy!
have a safe time at malaysia, insyirah :)
gotta go, byeeee :D
Labels: its an ugly monster
♥ 4:38 AM